EDITOR IN CHEIF

PROF Nnabuk Okon Eddy

Department of Chemistry University of Nigeria,Nsukka

okon.nnabuk@unn.edu.ng

EDITORS

Prof. P.O.Ukoha

Department of Chemistry University of Nigeria,Nsukka

pius.ukoha@gmail.com

Prof.Dan Obiora

Department of Physics & Astronomy University of Nigeria, Nsukka

danielobiora@unn.edu.ng

Prof. F.I.Ugwouo

Department of Statistics University of Nigeria, Nsukka

fidelis.ugwuowo@unn.edu.ng

Dr.M.C.okoronkwo

Department of Computer Science University of Nigeria,Nsukka

matthew.okoronkwo@ unn.edu.ng

Dr. O.A.Anyiam

Department of Geology University of Nigeria, Nsukka

okwudiri.anyiam@unn.edu.ng

Rev. Dr. J. Ndefo

Department of Science Laboratory Technology University of Nigeria, Nsukka

josephndefo@gmail.com

Prof. J. O. Adeniran

Department of Mathematics University of Agriculture, Ogun

adeniranoj@funaab.edu.ng

Prof. Paul Mamza

President,Polymer Institute of Nigeria Department of Chemistry Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria.

paulmamza@yahoo.com

Prof. E. E, Ebenso

Department of Chemistry North Western University, South Africa

eno.ebenso@nwu.ac.za

Prof. S. M. Dangoggo

Department of Chemistry University of Sokoto, Sokoto

smdd767@gmail.com

Prof. P. C. Onianwa

Executive Director, Basel Convention Coordinating Centre for Training and Technology Transfer for the African region, Federal Ministry of Environment, University of Ibadan Linkage Centre University of Ibadan, Oyo State.

pc.onianwa@ui.edu.ng

Prof. M. O. Olaniyi

Dean, Faculty of Applied Sciences National Open University of Nigeria. Jabi, Abuja

molaniyi@noun.edu.ng

Prof. Anthony Effiong Akpan

Department of Physics and Electronics University of Calabar, Calabar

anthonyakpan@unical.edu.ng

Prof. Sanjay K. Sharma,

FRSC Professor Department of Chemistry JECRC University, Jaipur, India.

sk.sharmaa@outlook.com

Prof Themba Dube

Department of Mathematical Sciences University of South Africa (UNISA)

dubeta@unisa.ac.za

Prof. O. U. Shehu

Department of Geology Federal University of Technology Minna

onoduku.usman@futminna.edu.ng

Prof. H. O. Nwamba

Department of Biological Sciences Enugu State University, Enugu

heleen.nwamba@esut.edu.ng

Dr. James Nyirenda

School of Natural Sciences The University of Zambia, Zambia

nyirendaj@unza.zm

Dr. I. O. Olusola

Department of Physics University of Lagos, Lagos State

iolusola@unilag.edu.ng

Prof. R. W. Ndana

Department of Biological Sciences Dean Faculty of Sciences, University of Abuja, Abuja

beckyndana@yahoo.com

Dr. Inimfon Abner Udoetok

Department of Chemistry The University of Saskatchewan, 110 Science Place, Saskatoon, S7N 5C9. Canada

inimfon.udoetok@usask.ca

Professor F.W.O. Saporu

Co-ordinator Statistics Programme National Mathematics Centre, Kwali, Abuja

saporuf@gmail.com

Prof. O. C. Akinyokun

Department Of Computer Science Federal University of Science and Technology, Akure, Ondo State

ocakinyokun@futa.edu.ng

Dr. (Mrs.) F. O. Isiogugu

Department of Mathematics University of Nigeria, Nsukka

felicia.isiogugu@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Wilfred Emori

School of Materials Science and Engineering, Sichuan

University of Science and Engineering, Zigong 643000, Sichuan Province, China.

Dr. Muhammad Mukhtar

School of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Ruhr Universit├Ąt Bochum, Germany.

muhammad.mukhtar@rub.de

Dr. Rajni Garg

Assoc. Prof. & Head, Department of Chemistry University School of Sciences, University School of Sciences, Rayat and Bahra University, Mohali, Chandigarh Area, India

rajni.garg@rayatbahrauniversity.edu.in

Dr Anand Balu

Assistant Professor, School of Sciences Sir Theagaraya College, AMET UNIVERSITY. ChennaiChennai, India

rajni.garg@rayatbahrauniversity.edu.in

Dr Solomon Moses

Center of Research Excellence in Corrosion,

King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia

Dr Msolla M.N

Oyster Bay, Plot No.368 Mikumi House, Ground floor
P.O Box 10049, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

mm.msolla@ocpafrica.com

Engr Zineb Jabri

2-4 Rue Al Abtal- Hay Erraha- 20200 Cassablanca Morroco

zineb.jabri@ocpgroup.ma

Dr. Aliju Joa

School of Physical and Chemical Sciences, University of Canterbury, Christchurch 8041, New Zealand

aja134@uclive.ac.nz

Dr. Simon Yusuf Enoch

School of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering, University of Queensland, Australia

e.yusuf@uq.edu.au